Contact

Nantucket Historical Association

PO Box 1016
15 Broad Street
Nantucket, MA 02554

(T) 508-228-1894
(F) 508-228-5618

How can we help?

General Inquiries ask@nha.org ext. 0
Marketing & Communications marketing@nha.org ext. 131
Research Library library@nha.org ext. 302
Development Department giving@nha.org ext. 114
Education Department education@nha.org ext. 123
Visitor Operations operations@nha.org ext. 117
Curatorial Department curator@nha.org ext. 232
Museum Shop shop@nha.org ext. 147
Private Events rentals@nha.org ext. 115
1800 House Courses 1800house@nha.org ext. 350

The Nantucket Historical Association preserves and interprets the history of Nantucket through its programs, collections, and properties, in order to promote the island’s significance and foster an appreciation of it among all audiences.

> >