127th Annual Meeting

R.S.V.P. by Wednesday, July 7
508-228-1894 ext. 122 or via email at rmiller@nha.org

The meeting will include:

1.) Election of the Trustees Class of 2025

  • Term 1: Robert Greenspon
  • Term 2: Cam Gammill, Wendy Hudson, Carla McDonald, Marla Sanford, Carter Stewart

2.  A vote on NHA Board proposal to reclassify properties for potential sale

3.  Bylaw amendments (see recommended changes here)

Read Summer 2021 Historic Nantucket and Annual Report 2020

The Nantucket Historical Association preserves and interprets the history of Nantucket through its programs, collections, and properties, in order to promote the island’s significance and foster an appreciation of it among all audiences.

We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details and instructions on how to disable those cookies are set out in our Privacy Policy. By clicking I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

> >